Alexandrine - The Singles




The Radio edition singles taken from the album Alexandrine by GRICE

Grice - vocals, acoustic/electric guitars, keys, ebow, tzouras, treatments, tonalities, percussion
Richard Barbieri - keyboards, synthesisers, tonalities
Steve Jansen - additional drums, percussion, tonalities
Hossam Ramzy - percussion, triangle, riq, duff, Egyptian tabla
Luca Calabrese - freeform trumpet
B J Cole - pedal steel guitar
Al Swainger - bass, double bass, french horn, pedals
05 Ric - drums
Suzanne Barbieri - vocals
Matt Calder - hang drums
Steve Bingham - viola, violin
Maria K. Peters - spoken word
Joe Breban - drums

All tracks produced by GRICE
Songs written & arranged by GRICE
Music & Lyrics by GRICE
Tracks (7, 10) Co-Produced by Richard Barbieri
Additional Arrangements (1, 7, 9, 10) by Richard Barbieri
Track (8) co-written by Al Swainger

Mixed by Steve Jansen
Additional Treatments & Tonalities - Steve Jansen

Engineered by Duncan Chave & GRICE

Recorded at Sound Gallery Studios, UK.

Mastered by Simon Heyworth & Andy Miles at Super Audio Mastering

Original Cover Art from ‘Sprayed Sound’ by Elizabeth McAlpine
Artistic Direction: GRICE
Cover Design: Carl Glover

The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by GRICE under exclusive license to hungersleep productions LTD.
All rights of the owner of the recorded work reserved. I
© 2017 GRICE
℗ 2017 hungersleep records


released June 3, 2015



all rights reserved