12 syllables (clogmill remix)

from REFRACTIONS (limited edition 4 track EP) by GRICE

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    CDs come in a card wallet with original artwork and limited edition seals.

    Includes unlimited streaming of REFRACTIONS (limited edition 4 track EP) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 50 

      £6 GBP or more 



A remix of the track 12 syllables from the album Alexandrine by GRICE
re-imagined and remixed by Clogmill.


from REFRACTIONS (limited edition 4 track EP), track released December 16, 2016
Grice - vocals, ebow, electric guitars, synths, treatments
Richard Barbieri - keyboards, synthesisers, tonalities
Suzanne Barbieri - vocals
Steve Jansen - additional treatments & tonalities
Hossam Ramzy - riq, duff, Egyptian tabla
Jay Cuthill - additional instrumentation

Songs written by GRICE
Music & Lyrics by GRICE

Original Cover Art courtesy of CJ Peters (8mm film)
Cover design: GRICE

The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by GRICE under exclusive license to hungersleep productions LTD.
All rights of the owner of the recorded work reserved.

www.gricemusic.co.uk I www.hungersleeprecords.com
© 2016 GRICE
℗ 2016 hungersleep records


all rights reserved



hungersleep records UK

Indie Artrock label
home to GRICE & Siobhan McCrudden

contact / help

Contact hungersleep records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account